War Thunder

War Thunder

データを表示:
Air rb is just depressing for both sides now.
This is just wrong. No matter what side of the battle you are on, you feel bad. I recently started playing germany after playing america, and we just destroy america game after game. Most times, theres just no hope for them. We outclimb them and intercept their sideclimbing and just kill them all. Some games we don't lose any players, and others it's just 1 death. There's just no competitionI have a 75% win rate in my fw190 a4 and an 82% win rate in my he 112 ao, while having a 43% win rate in my f4u 1d, one of my favorite and best planes, and a 30% win rate in my p51 d20. its kinda crazy right now. I guess it's good for german players with a god complex, but still. I just feel dirty when flying out germany.
< >
1-15 / 30 のコメントを表示
Yes 1.79 is the worst balanced patch possibly in 5 years of War Thunder.
You could add +1 BR to every 109 and C.205/G55 and USA would still lose probably badly.
Germany is pushing 75-85% win rates and usually wins with 5-9 planes still alive.
USA is down to 25-35% win rates on many planes and when they win its barely and with the last man standing.

So my experience is pretty darn closes to yours.
USA did not need to be nerfed and Germany which was already by far the best team in Air RB did not at all need the absolutely massive buff they recieved.

I agree it doesn't matter which team you're on, when it's this imbalanced its not very fun.
German stat mongers however are loving it so there's that.
Jaes 2018年7月20日 21時28分 
Meh. I haven't really noticed a difference. Still averaging 2 kills a game with my P-51D-20. Don't really care about winning so long as the match was fun.

In my experience:

A. Allied Teams suck at teamwork because they don't climb together due to the widely varried climbing rates (Spitfires, Mustangs, Thunderbolts, etc.)

B. German Teams generally climb together due to similar climb rates and coincidently teamwork better because of it